Sri Nanak Jhira Saheb Foundation's

GURU NANAK FIRST GRADE COLLEGE, BIDAR

Teachers Colony, Manhalli Road, Tq & Dist. Bidar - 585403 (Karnataka)





ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Regd. No. DRBI/SOR/305/2021-2022

PROMINENT ALUMNI OF GURU NANAK FIRST GRADE COLLEGE, BIDAR

Maj. Prahlad Patil B.Sc. (2005-08)	Cleared UPSC CDS in Yr 2009. Brigade Staff Officer at HQ, 4 Artillery Brigade at Prayagraj in Uttar Pradesh.	LY COL. JR. LY COL. SAAC MAJ MON MAJ PRAM
Dr. Tathagat Waghmare B.Sc. (2005-08)	Head, Department of Animal Biotechnology. College of Agricultural Biotechnology, Rahuri	
Dr. Nagesh G Yernale B.Sc. (2006-09)	Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry, Guru Nanak First Grade College, Bidar	
Miss. S.D. Rahi B.Sc. (2005-08)	Principal Noor International Public School, Bidar	
Miss. Ashwini Reddy B.Sc. (2012-15)	Senior Anchor at KP NEWS, Bidar	

Dr. Suhasini Lodaga B.Sc. (2006-09)	Royal Bank of Scotland	
Miss. Rashmi (2017-20)	Executive-Quality Control at Caponex Labs	
Mr, Rahul Kulkarni B.Sc. 2008-11	Medical Executive in ALKEN Laboratory , Bidar	
Miss, Priyanka (2008-2011)	Oracle Company, Bangalore	
Mr. Sainath Computer Science	TCS Banglore	
Mr. Omprakash Patil Computer Science	Sr. Software Engineer, L & T, Bangalore	
Mr. Rakesh Khanna Computer Science	Software Engineer I-Admin Outsourcing Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore	

Miss. Sirisha N. Rao Computer Science	Assistant Professor, Siddi Vinayak Degree College, Bidar.	
Miss. Sheetal Reddy Computer Science	Client Engagement Manager Velocita Brand Consultants Banglore	
Miss. Mahananda Puranik Computer Science	System Manager Infosys Banglore	
Mrs. Sudharani B.Sc. (2005-08)	SBI Bank, Bidar.	
Mr. Sirajuddin SK BBA (2010-13)	Founder CEO HEALING TREE HOSPITAL BIDAR	

Mr. Talha Moiz BBA (2013-15)	Regional Manager, Medical Elements Olaya, Riyadh	
Mr. Nikhil Reddy (2016-19)	Owner of Kekiz Franchise	
Mr. (2008-11)	Deputy Manager Union Bank Of India BIDAR Branch	
Mr. MD Shujauddin	Senior Manager for IT Project Fintech Co.	6
Mr. Abhinay Bagodi (2015-18)	Entrepreneur - Owner of Raymond Bagodi Showroom	

Mr. Pradeep K Patil B.Sc. (2006-09)	NEET Faculty Dr C B Gurukul, Kardyal Bhalki	
Mr. Sri Ram Shastri B.Sc. (2006-09)	NEET Faculty, Unacadamy and Bird Photographer	
Mrs. Ambika Chelwa B.Sc. (2006-09)	Principal at Minority Morarji Desai Residential School Filterbed Kalbudgi	
Miss. Nikita S	Assistant Professor Department of Physics, Guru Nanak First Grade College, Bidar	